MAIN

gagarin17

International Festival of Mototourism GAGARIN CUP – 2017  will take place in one of the beautiful cities of the world and the capital of Russia – Moscow in June 1th – 4th, 2017. Interesting excursions around the City, bright and interesting show-programs at the famous Moscow Bike-Center, several motoparades around the region and acquaintance with Russian culture and traditions.

To take part at the Festival, You need to read regulations and the program of the Event and fill up the entry form. We can also help You with visa assistance.

GAGARIN CUP is dedicated to the first cosmonaut – Jury Gagarin, who was the first human reached the space. GAGARIN CUP is the old Russian relic, which was founded by Auto-moto-club of the USSR in 1964 year and was awarding from the name of Russian Federation to the greatest number of motorcyclists, riding motorcycles of all categories, groups and classes at the all international events up to 1973 year and later was lost. GAGARIN CUP will be given to the greatest numbering national team. In 2015 GAGARIN CUP went to Finnish Team, captain Mikael Heikkila. Slovakian Team, leaded by captain Dusan ‘Morgan’ Konya was awarded by GAGARIN CUP – 2016 for the greatest number of national motorcylists, came to the event.

Без имени-1

Second award of Festival is TERESHKOVA CUP. It is dedicated to the first female-cosmonaut of the world Valentina Tereshkova and will be given to the best national female motorcycle team of the world. Chezh Team, headed by Andrea Gurevich, took TERESHKOVA CUP in 2015 year. TERESHKOVA CUP – 2016 was get by Slovakin Team with Irena Bozhekova at the head of it.

valentina

Third Cup is LEONOV CUP. It is dedicated to Aleksey Leonov, the first human, who went out to the open space from the board of spaceship. LEONOV CUP will be given to the best motorcycle, coming to the International festival of mototourism GAGARIN CUP. Slovakian mototourists won LEONOV CUP in 2015 year with the best tour-bike of Dusan Konya. LEONOV CUP – 2016 was dilivered to Jaroslav Domkar from Chezh Republic, having the best touristic motorcycle, came to the Festival at 2016 year.

leonov

The participants of the Festival always have bright excursion’s program, several motorcycles’ runs around the region and get acquainted with Russian culture and traditions and they have possibility to look at Russia from inside.

Feel free to ask any questions by the e-mail.

motocamp@mail.ru

WELCOME TO RUSSIA !

WELCOME TO MOSCOW !

 

HOW IT WAS IN 2015

ГЛАВНАЯ

gagarin_cup_2017_rus_www

Международный фестиваль мототуризма КУБОК ГАГАРИНА пройдет в одном из красивейших городов мира, столице России — городе Москве c 1 по 4 июня 2017 года. В программе экскурсии и мотопробеги по Москве и Московской области, вечерние шоу-программы в Московском Байк-Центре, награждение российских победителей в номинациях мототуризма по итогам сезона 2016 года.

Для участия в мероприятии Вам нужно ознакомится с его программой и регламентом на этом сайте, заполнить заявку на участие, и выслать в адрес Оргкомитета: motocamp@mail.ru

КУБОК ГАГАРИНА посвящен первому человеку-космонавту Юрию Алексеевичу Гагарину. Сам Кубок Гагарина, награда в области мототуризма не новая, он был учрежден Автомотоклубом СССР в 1964 году и ежегодно вручался от имени России одной из национальных команд мира по мототуризму, состоящей из наибольшего количества участников. Кубок вручался до 1973 года, после чего был забыт, но до сих пор находится в списке регалий Международной мотофедерации — FIM. На самом деле он лежит в хранилище штаб-квартиры организации и 40 с лишним лет никому не вручается. Федерация Мототуризма России взяла на себя миссию по возрождению утраченной реликвии и с 2015 года Кубок обрел второе рождение и был вручен национальной команде Финляндии, во главе с капитаном Микаэлем Хейккила на КУБКЕ ГАГАРИНА — 2015 в Санкт-Петербурге. КУБОК ГАГАРИНА — 2016 был вручен национальной команде Словакии и его получил капитан команды Душан «Морген» Конья.

 Без имени-1

Вторая награда фестиваля — КУБОК ТЕРЕШКОВОЙ. Она посвящена первой женщине-космонавту Валентине Терешковой и вручается лучшей женской мототуристической команде мира. Андреа Гуревич, чешская женщина-мототурист увезла Кубок в родную Прагу в 2015 году. КУБОК ТЕРЕШКОВОЙ — 2016 получила Ирэна Божикова и женская команда Словакии в ее лице.

valentina

Третья награда фестиваля — КУБОК ЛЕОНОВА. Он посвящен первому космонавту, вышедшему в открытый космос — Алексею Леонову и вручается за самый лучший мотоцикл Фестиваля. Команда Словакии получила Кубок в 2015 году и он достался Душану Конье, чей мотоцикл стал самым красивым мотоциклом фестиваля. КУБОК ЛЕОНОВА — 2016 получил чешский мототурист Ярослав Домкар, за самый лучший туристический мотоцикл Фестиваля.

leonov

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА КУБОК ГАГАРИНА — 2017 !

Как это было в 2015 году…