MAIN

Vth International Festival of Mototourism GAGARIN CUP – 2019 will take place in one of the beautiful citiy of Russia – Nizhny Novgorod in June 14th – 16th, 2019.  Interesting excursions around the City and region, bright show-programs, motoparade of Nations around the City and acquaintance with Russian culture and traditions.

To take part at the Festival, You need to read regulations and the program of the Event, fill up the entry form and send it to e-mail: motocamp@mail.ru  We can also help You with visa assistance

GAGARIN CUP is dedicated to the first cosmonaut – Jury Gagarin, who was the first human reached the space. GAGARIN CUP is the old Russian relic, which was founded by Auto-moto-club of the USSR in 1964 year and was awarding from the name of Russian Federation to the greatest number of motorcyclists, riding motorcycles of all categories, groups and classes at the all international events up to 1973 year and later was lost. GAGARIN CUP will be given to the greatest numbering national team. In 2015 GAGARIN CUP went to Finnish Team, captain Mikael Heikkila. Slovakian Team, leaded by captain Dusan ‘Morgan’ Konya was awarded by GAGARIN CUP – 2016 for the greatest number of national motorcylists, came to the event. Chezh Team was awarded with GAGARIN CUP – 2017 in Moscow and Andrea Gurevich got the Cup from the name of the Team and country. Gagarin Cup – 2018 was proudly given to the most active team for the past years – Slovakian National Team and it’s captain Dusan ‘Morgan’ Konya.

Без имени-1

Second award of Festival is TERESHKOVA CUP. It is dedicated to the first female-cosmonaut of the world Valentina Tereshkova and will be given to the best national female motorcycle team of the world. Chezh Team, headed by Andrea Gurevich, took TERESHKOVA CUP in 2015 year. TERESHKOVA CUP – 2016 was get by Slovakian Team with Irena Bozhekova at the head of it. Agata Baginova from Slovakia was awarded with TERESHKOVA CUP in Moscow – 2017. Diana Irmish from Germany got TERESHKOVA CUP in 2018 year, at the capitol of Chechnia, Grozny city.

valentina

Third Cup is LEONOV CUP. It is dedicated to Aleksey Leonov, the first human, who went out to the open space from the board of spaceship. LEONOV CUP will be given to the best motorcycle, coming to the International festival of mototourism GAGARIN CUP. Slovakian mototourists won LEONOV CUP in 2015 year with the best tour-bike of Dusan Konya. LEONOV CUP – 2016 was dilivered to Jaroslav Domkar from Chezh Republic, having the best touristic motorcycle, came to the Festival at 2016 year. Silvio Zala from Switzerland was awarded with LEONOV CUP – 2017 for the best motorcycle of the Festival. Mark Gurevich from Chezh Republic got the LEONOV CUP in 2018.

leonov

In 2017 year a copy of the Gagarin Cup, the historic regalia of the Soviet Union, established by Automotoclub of the USSR in 1964 was transferred to the Museum of Cosmonautics together with rare archival materials, which were brought to Moscow by one of the participant from Chezh Rebublic – Miloslav Clavoda. Miloslav was 9 years old when in 1961, two weeks after the first in the history of mankind flight into open space, Yuri Gagarin visited the city Revista in Czechoslovakia. Miloslav took photographs with the camera “Amateur” and 56 years later gave them to the organizers of the festival GAGARIN CUP.

WELCOME TO GAGARIN CUP – 2019

WELCOME TO RUSSIA, WELCOME TO NIZHNY NOVGOROD – SUNSET CITY !

Feel free to ask any questions by the e-mail.

motocamp@mail.ru

HOW IT WAS IN 2017

HOW IT WAS IN 2015

ГЛАВНАЯ

V Юбилейный Международный фестиваль мототуризма КУБОК ГАГАРИНА — 2019 пройдет в одном из красивейших городов России — Нижнем Новгороде14 по 16 июня 2019 года и приурочен к празднованию Дня России. В программе Фестиваля интересные и познавательные экскурсии, мотопробеги по Нижнему Новгороду и Нижегородской области, шоу-программы, награждения российских победителей в номинациях мототуризма по итогам сезона 2018 года.

Для участия в мероприятии Вам нужно ознакомиться с его программой и регламентом на этом сайте, заполнить заявку на участие, и выслать в адрес Оргкомитета на электронную почту: motocamp@mail.ru

КУБОК ГАГАРИНА посвящен первому человеку-космонавту Юрию Алексеевичу Гагарину. Сам Кубок Гагарина, награда в области мототуризма не новая, он был учрежден Автомотоклубом СССР в 1964 году и ежегодно вручался от имени России одной из национальных команд мира по мототуризму, состоящей из наибольшего количества участников. Кубок вручался до 1973 года, после чего был забыт, но до сих пор находится в списке регалий Международной мотофедерации — FIM. На самом деле он лежит в хранилище штаб-квартиры организации и 40 с лишним лет никому не вручается. Федерация Мототуризма России взяла на себя миссию по возрождению утраченной реликвии и с 2015 года Кубок обрел второе рождение и был вручен Национальной Команде Финляндии, во главе с капитаном Микаэлем Хейккила на КУБКЕ ГАГАРИНА — 2015 в Санкт-Петербурге. КУБОК ГАГАРИНА — 2016 был вручен национальной команде Словакии и его получил капитан команды Душан «Морган» Конья. Самой многочисленной командой в 2017 году стала Чехия, которая и получила КУБОК ГАГАРИНА — 2017. Кубок и регалии были вручены представителю чешской команды Андрее Гуревич. КУБОК ГАГАРИНА — 2018, проходивший в столице Чеченской Республики, городе Грозном, отправился в Словацкую Республику, будучи врученным бессменному капитану Национальной Команды Словакии, Душану «Моргану» Конье.

 Без имени-1

Вторая награда фестиваля — КУБОК ТЕРЕШКОВОЙ. Она посвящена первой женщине-космонавту Валентине Терешковой и вручается лучшей женской мототуристической команде мира. Андреа Гуревич, чешская женщина-мототурист увезла Кубок в родную Прагу в 2015 году. КУБОК ТЕРЕШКОВОЙ — 2016 получила Ирэна Божикова и женская команда Словакии в ее лице. В 2017 году КУБОК ТЕРЕШКОВОЙ — 2017 получила Агата Багинова из Словакии. Диана Илмир из Германии стала самой результативной женщиной-мототуристом 2018 года и была торжественно награждена КУБКОМ ТЕРЕШКОВОЙ — 2018.

valentina

Третья награда фестиваля — КУБОК ЛЕОНОВА. Он посвящен первому космонавту, вышедшему в открытый космос — Алексею Леонову и вручается за самый лучший мотоцикл Фестиваля. Команда Словакии получила Кубок в 2015 году и он достался Душану Конье, чей мотоцикл стал самым красивым мотоциклом фестиваля. КУБОК ЛЕОНОВА — 2016 получил чешский мототурист Ярослав Домкар, за самый лучший туристический мотоцикл Фестиваля. Сильвио Зала из Швейцарии получил КУБОК ЛЕОНОВА — 2017 за самый яркий и красивый мотоцикл Фестиваля. В 2018 году победителем номинации летчика-космонавта Алексея Леонова стал Марк Гуревич из Чешской Республики, получив КУБОК ЛЕОНОВА — 2018.

leonov

В 2017 году, на постоянное хранение Музею Космонавтики передана копия Кубка Гагарина — историческая регалия СССР, учрежденная Автомотоклубом СССР в 1964 году, а так же редкие архивные материалы, привезенные в Москву участником Фестиваля из Чехии — Милославом Клавода. Милославу было 9 лет, когда в 1961 году, спустя две недели после первого в истории человечества полета в космос, Юрий Алексеевич Гагарин с визитом посетил город Ровиште, Чехословакия. Милослав сделал фотографические снимки фотоаппаратом «Любитель» и спустя 56 лет передал их организаторам Фестиваля «Кубок Гагарина».

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА КУБОК ГАГАРИНА — 2019!

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ГОРОД ЗАКАТОВ — НИЖНИЙ НОВГОРОД! 


Календарь Событий

Как это было в 2017 году…

Как это было в 2015 году…